Myslovitz USA


Myslovitz are:

  • Michał Kowalonek (lead vocals, guitar)
  • Przemek Myszor (guitar, keyboards, occasional vocals)
  • Wojtek Powaga (lead guitar)
  • Jacek Kuderski (bass, vocals)
  • Wojtek "Lala" Kuderski (drums)
  • Artur Rojek (lead vocals, guitar)

Click here to view a timeline of the band's history in more detail.


I never expected to discover the music of a Polish rock group from some small town I'd never heard of, but that's exactly what happened in 2002. I had just completed a study abroad program in Italy, and I had been exposed to a lot of music that wasn't at all popular in the States. One of my favorite songs was one called "Acidland" from a band called Myslovitz, and, though I didn't understand the lyrics at the time, I liked the song enough to want to listen to the band's other work. If you'd told me then that I would go on to become a big fan, study Polish, organize a website, and appear on the cover of their Best Of... album (among a few hundred other fans, of course), I probably would have laughed at you.

And yet, here were are in 2011. While I can't say that I'm as dedicated to this website as I was as a college student, I am still a big fan of Myslovitz and hope to keep this site running as long as I can. If anybody wishes to contribute to the site in any way, please click the "contact" link in the navigation panel and drop me a line!

Thank you for visiting my website.

Disclaimer: Myslovitz USA is only associated with the group Myslovitz via information that is publicly available or made available through Chaos Managment. Myslovitz USA does not claim to own copyrights to Myslovitz lyrics and other content that are strictly the property of the group Myslovitz and/or their management.

Tour Dates